Call Us Today: 501-291-0606

Doctor's Building

500 S. University Ave. Suite 501
Little Rock, AR  72205

Qualifying Conditions

The following conditions are qualified diagnoses that can be certified by a medical marijuana doctor so that you can apply for a medical marijuana card according to the Arkansas Medical Marijuana Amendment of 2016.   Please bring your medical records and/or list of current medications (or medicine bottles) to your appointment.  

 
There are 18 qualified medical conditions to get an Arkansas medical marijuana ID card:
  • Severe Arthritis

  • Severe pain lasting for more than 6 months

  • Pain or numbness in back, face, foot, hand or thigh (Peripheral Neuropathy)

  • Constant Dull Pain (Fibromyalgia)

  • PTSD (Post-Traumatic Stress Disorder)

  • Severe Nausea

  • Severe Muscle Spasms

  • Seizures

  • Glaucoma

  • HIV/AIDS

  • Hepatitis C

  • ALS (Lou Gehrig’s Disease)

  • Tourette’s Syndrome

  • Crohn’s Disease

  • Inflammation or Ulcers in the Large Intestine (Ulcerative Colitis)

  • Cancer

  • Alzheimer’s disease

  • Cachexia or Wasting Syndrome

  • If you are suffering from anxiety, high stress or depression and are interested in having a medical marijuana card, please give our office a call at 501-291-0606 to discuss potential diagnosis options.   

There are a number of amendments to the law that have been proposed that would expand the number of qualifying diagnoses, but until it becomes law Pure Care Cannabis Clinic is bound by certifying only the above 18 medical diagnoses.  

Schedule an Appointment

The Pure Care Clinic of Arkansas assists you throughout the entire process.

Get started now.

Hours of Operation

Monday:        3:00 pm to 6:00 pm 
(by appointment only)
Tuesday:      3:00 pm to 6:00 pm 
(by appointment only)
Wednesday: 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm 
(by appointment only)
Thursday:    3:00 pm to 6:00 pm 
(by appointment only)
Friday:        3:00 pm to 6:00 pm 
(by appointment only)
Saturday:     9:00 am to 12:00 pm 
(walk-in's welcome or by appointment)

We accept cash, debit card or credit card for both the physicians visit.

You will need a credit card, debit card or prepaid gift card for the license fee of $50.00 that is paid directly to the state for your one year license.  

Phone 501-291-0606

© 2019 thepurecareclinic.com ® All Rights Reserved.